Wolf Prize In Mathematics, Volume 3

Wolf Prize In Mathematics, Volume 3

Yakov Sinai

Format: Print Book

ISBN: 9789814390279

  • SGD 265.36
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

This invaluable book features bibliographies, important papers, and speeches (for example at international congresses) of Wolf Prize winners, such as V I Arnold, P R Deligne, H Furstenberg, I M Gel'fand, P A Griffiths, M Gromov and G A Margulis. This is the first time that documents on Wolf Prize winners have been published together. Since the work of the Wolf laureates covers a wide spectrum, much of the mathematics of the twentieth century comes to life in this book.

Format: Hardcover
No of Pages: 636
Imprint: World Scientific
Publication date: 20120619

We Also Recommend