Wolf Prize In Mathematics, Volume 4

Wolf Prize In Mathematics, Volume 4

Yakov Sinai

Format: Print Book

ISBN: 9789814390293

  • SGD 256.80
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

This invaluable book features bibliographies, important papers, and speeches (for example at international congresses) of Wolf Prize winners, such as David Mumford, Sergei P Novikov, Mikio Sato, Atle Selberg, Saharon Shelah, Stephen Smale, John T Tate and John G Thompson. This is the first time that documents on Wolf Prize winners have been published together. Since the work of the Wolf laureates covers a wide spectrum, much of the mathematics of the twentieth century comes to life in this book.

Format: Hardcover
No of Pages: 616
Imprint: World Scientific
Publication date: 20120801

We Also Recommend